It’s Raining, but only a little

I’m trying this Kindle Vella thing, friends. My brain only functions in short spurts so serialized fiction seems like a good way back to the land of the writing. I’ve started with a WIP from last spring that for various crazy-making reasons, I couldn’t finish and maybe it’s not a novel, anyway. And maybe it’s very close to real life. And maaaybe the surprise guest is some amalgamation of celebrity gentlemen I enjoy watching on Netflix and Disney+ featuring a certain Mandalorian pretty prominently.

Mostly it’s me trying to write again.

The first few episodes are free and right now there’s only one available and one draft available soon anyway.

Check it out here: https://www.amazon.com/kindle-vella/story/B09HSNP76Q

Photo by Eneida Nieves on Pexels.com

Leave a comment