All the Things Coming Out Soon

Inconvenient timing, this book launch coinciding with some fun pre-term contractions. Very distracting to have to think about both of my babies entering the world around the same time.

The good news is that the contractions have subsided and it looks like I’ll keep on bein’ pregnant for at least another few weeks (although I’d prefer 6 or 7 weeks to keep in line with my due date).

And with my new book coming out August 11, and that delivery being much more predictable and under my own control, slightly less stressful as well.

I’m just all about birthing good things into the world this month.

mjaxnc1imdy1owjjn2rlnzfmzwux

High-five, kids. 

 

Lay_Her_Ghosts_to_Rest large cover

 

Lay Her Ghosts to Rest, emerging from Amazon on August 11. Available for pre-order now for $2.99. It’s the least messy project I’ll be delivering in the next month or so.

Leave a Reply

