The Old Broad’s Got Good Taste, Obvi

My grandmother called yesterday to tell me she finished reading my book, the paperback version of The Homecoming Effect I gave her for Christmas. She said she loved it and read it in two days. She says she’d very proud and impressed.

I know she’s my Gramgram and she has to be proud of me but it’s still nice to hear, you know? Also, she’s an avid trashy romance reader and yet, my book (with a few trashy parts here and there) still kept her attention. I call that a win!

082c8f9992c942f16d4ca2cee9b184987012043caa936a438885c66f9b319a3e

Actually, Grandma, it’s $2.99 for the ebook version:
The Homecoming Effect

 

 

Leave a Reply

