“I Did What Any Girl Would Do…”

Fellow self-published authors, I am happy to announce that three copies of the paperback version of my book were purchased this week!

90s-alicia-silverstone-clueless-flowers-favim-com-4569040

And I shamelessly admit that I bought all three: one for me, one for my mom, and one for my grandmother. Also, I overcharged myself and it hurt more than a little to pay shipping and handling on something I wrote myself but… you know…

 

One thought on ““I Did What Any Girl Would Do…”

Leave a Reply

