I Refuse to Feed My Child Unless He Gets Me Facebook Likes

I am SO silly. Here I was complaining about all of those uber negative Scary Mommy Shamer articles not even REALIZING that the articles getting the most interactions were the super douchey ones.

Lesson learned. Wait, let me rephrase.

Three Things To Do If You Want More Nasty Comments on Your Articles:

  1. If you want all the attention, you have to be a turdface.
  2. If you want readers, you have to use clickbait titles.
  3. If you want to feel superior, you have to put down ALL THE PEOPLE.

 

clickbait-will-shock-you-meme-e1447706401447

 

I think I need to stop reading Scary Mommy, ya’ll. It just drags me down.

 

Leave a Reply

