Scent-related

Today’s #2bitTues theme on Twitter is SCENT and I have to laugh because… well, I don’t write every scene in order, you see, and my first draft stage is one of exploration and discovery, not so much organization and outline.

What I’m saying is that I use a searchable marker word so I can easily find where I left off. I choose a word I’m not likely to use in the story. And for my current WIP, my marker word is “fart”.

So the very first word I see when I open my WIP today to search for something SCENT-related for #2bitTues… is fart.

And today, I prove I have the wit of a 12-year-old.

bebe-gases-paternidad-consejos-papc3a1

Leave a Reply

